Favourite british candy!

Iniciopostfirmatumblr_miti4hJD0V1s43k1go1_500

*Disclaimer: this post It is all written in english.

British sweets and snacks!, yes you’ve read right, I was in the UK last summer, and It’s a beautiful city you can not denied that, but what stuck with me was the food, which to be honest wasn’t the best, regular food, basic food was okey, nothing too remarkable, but lord jesus the sweets and snacks were one of the best I’ve ever tasted. That’s the reason why I’m giving which candies were best for me, my you-must-buy list if you ever go to the UK.

KIT-KAT-Pop-Choc-17x140g-1500210The first candy I recommend is, I’m sure you already know thisKit Kat Pop Choc. Yes I knowwhat you are thinking, isn’t it just regular Kit kat but in little balls?. And the answer is, yes it is, but I don’t know what got into me, I loved this sweet It had the same taste has regular Kit kat but with much more chocolate flavour.

The second one is White maltesers, maybe you know this candy the original Maltesers that black chocolate but when I TQ-5616x3744was in London I tasted for the first white chocolate maltesers, and It’s true what they say, once you white you’ll never go back, well actually is not but you get what I’m trying to say. NEED TO TRY IT.

And a third one is Double Deckers, layers of crispy Double-Decker-Wrapper-Smallcereal and wrapped in milk chocolate, so freaking good. If are a chocolate fan you should definitely have to try it.

¡Espero que os haya gustado!, ¡un abrazo fuerte!,
Luis

Un comentario en “Favourite british candy!

Responder

